Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Craig Griffiths

State Farm® Insurance Agent Craig Griffiths

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lisa Polk

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, professional staff. So happy that I switched to this company!"

Jesus Alvarez

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney is awesome. She professional and proficient. It been a pleasure working with work and she only phone call away."

Donna Gleason

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's always wonderful to work with everyone in this office. I love State Farm, and have been with them for years, but this office has the very best staff!"

Maysa Berhanu

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a policy holder with Griffith agency 20 yrs. I have always been well informed about what kind of insurance is best for my particular situation and this is the reason I am very well satisfied with this agency. They very nice and professional with a great staff. Highly appreciate them."

carol aguilar

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office staff was very friendly and professional. The atmosphere was very pleasant. Angela was very helpful and explained things. She went the extra mile helping my mother and myself with our policies. I like the fact that I have an agent that has time to meet with me and I don't have to worry about her getting back with me."

Samuel Aguilar

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly people that know there business and are good at what they do."

loopplug

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Staff , friendly, caring and professional"

Dana Shinpaugh

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angela was very professional and knowledgeable in helping my insurance needs. I referred my family in Oregon also to save on premiums."

Justin Dodd

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Craig and his team are great to work with. Very tentative to your needs and very responsive."

Wendi G

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The gal I spoke to was friendly and helpful. She was able to call me back with the information I needed and offered a lower rate for a vehicle we don't drive often."

Nicole Derryberry

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Craig is awesome! I thought we had good coverage until we went here to get a quote and realized we weren't as covered as we needed to be! Thank you for helping keep my family safe!!"

Joseph Spry

September 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Craig is the BEST agent in the Tri Cities and his staff is amazing!"

David Mordue

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Marco Espinoza

May 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Craig Griffiths is a great person. I went to him to look for new insurance after my previous insurance raised rates on me without having any changes on driving record. Craig was able to explain the coverage I had compared to what I could have with State Farm. Turned out I have better coverage with State farm for less money. Thank you Craig for saving me over 600 dollars a year for vehicle insurance... oh and he also saved me money on my home insurance!!"

Ryan idk

December 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've been at least 13 years as a very satisfied client of Craig Griffiths's State Farm Agency. Craig, personally is always so friendly and helpful , his employes are always willing to assist with any questions and insurance matter and benefits some of them are bilingual and that comes handy at times , I've seen lower prices for insurance coverage but i would never exchanged for a few busk all the personalized service & advices I've gotten from them throughout the years. I would recommend this agency to all my family and friends with no doubt."

Jeremiah Gannon

October 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"There aren't to many situations hopefully where you need to get to know your Insurance Agent very well. Unfortunately I have had two recently and I have to say it was great knowing that Craig and his team was in charge of it. Every question I had along the way was answered and I felt like he genuinely cared about us getting back to the way we were before the accident. Thank you Craig!"

Virginia Jennings

October 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"Craig and his team have been with me through thick and thin. I know without a doubt, I can count on them!! Now, as I move from WA to CA, they have made the transition to a new agent here very smooth. Thank you guys, you're the best! :)"

Judy Di Piazza

September 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"Craig has been our latest Insurance rep with Statefarm. It's be almost 30 years and 4 with Craig. He is one of the most caring agents out there. Knows his stuff and gets the job done."

hzachmo

November 17, 2014

1  out of  5
"I had Craig Griffiths for about five years and was very displeased with his service. Small issues were mostly to blame. -incorrectly spelling my name on my insurance card (even after calling to verify my info) - Not helping with my injuries I suffered from a crash even though I had been paying for P.I.P. I would recommend State farm to my closest family but would not recommend Craig to my worst enemy. Overall I am very pleased with State Farm after switching agents"