Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carl Enderlin

Carl Enderlin

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Enderlin
"Very satisfied customer! Karla Brush is very accessible, provides great service, and reaches out to ensure payments and todos don’t get missed. Guidance and assistance are readily provided when needing to file a claim or in answering insurance related questions. Office is also very proactive in helping make sure insurance needs are met and I am not paying for coverage no longer needed."
Profile photo of Lori Moffett

Lori Moffett

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Moffett
"I’ve been working with Karla for over 20 years and she always takes the time to help me understand any questions I have with my home, car and business insurances. Thank you"
Profile photo of Darren Campana

Darren Campana

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Campana
"I worked with German R, he was very polite and professional answered all my questions. He was great to work with and would recommend him highly."
Profile photo of George Sanchez

George Sanchez

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Sanchez
"This review is directed towards Craig J Griffith’s Office Assistant, Ariana Audelo. If your looking for someone whose good at what they do and want the answers to your questions? Ariana is that person to help you with anything you need. She was very helpful and kind enough to make sure I understood everything, overall just a real professional in this line of business."
Profile photo of Tausha Dethmers

Tausha Dethmers

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tausha Dethmers
"Craig is a knowledgeable Insurance agent and also ensuring we have the most up to date information or changes in the insurance world. We don’t feel like a number to him. He also has wonderful staff in his office. They truly make you feel like family!"
Profile photo of Jeff Daniels

Jeff Daniels

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Daniels
"I have all the confidence and can always count on Karla Brush stepping up and going on beyond customer SERVICE. Most companies should take a lesson from this type of service. Thank you is hardly enough. Thank You Jeff Daniels"
Profile photo of Benny Walker

Benny Walker

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benny Walker
"Craig is just amazing and someone I know I can trust with my insurance needs. He knows his stuff and knows how to explain it to me. Super happy about working with him."
Profile photo of RPM Mobile Mechanic LLC

RPM Mobile Mechanic LLC

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RPM Mobile Mechanic LLC
"I am very pleased with the customer service. They are super friendly and always willing to help. Olympia and Craig have been really helpful, always prompt to help with any questions. I love that they are always looking for ways to save me money. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Jonathan Parra

Jonathan Parra

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Parra
"Best State Farm office I've had the pleasure of doing business with. I had the chance to work with Ariana and was amazed by her professionalism and expertise. I highly reccomend Craig's office for any insurance needs. -Jon"
Profile photo of Marie Farrington

Marie Farrington

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Farrington
"Love this office!! When I switched my insurance I saved almost $1200 a year. Courtney was very good at making sure I understood my coverage and recommending what fit my needs. While I was in the office Craig, the agent even came in and introduced himself and thanked me for my business. Everyone in the office was very nice. I would highly recommend this State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Oscar Paulin

Oscar Paulin

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Paulin
"If you looking for an honest, efficient, and friendly experience. You’re at the right place, I’m working with Ariana Audelo and she has been all these and more! I called in for a quote after my insurance went up and I ended up switching everything over houses, cars and pretty soon life insurance."
Profile photo of Curtis Bean

Curtis Bean

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Bean
"Craig Griffiths State Farm has the staff that we trust. Karla Brush knows the clients and goes the extra mile. If you are looking for the right State Farm - you found it here!"
Profile photo of Patricia Mullen

Patricia Mullen

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Mullen
"The professional interactions that I have experienced with Ariana are amazingly helpful. Ariana is so efficient and consistently solves any issues I might have. Grateful for Ariana. Highly recommend Craig Griffiths team."
Profile photo of Lisa Polk

Lisa Polk

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Polk
"Great customer service, professional staff. So happy that I switched to this company!"
Profile photo of Jesus Alvarez

Jesus Alvarez

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Alvarez
"Courtney is awesome. She professional and proficient. It been a pleasure working with work and she only phone call away."
Profile photo of Donna Gleason

Donna Gleason

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Gleason
"It's always wonderful to work with everyone in this office. I love State Farm, and have been with them for years, but this office has the very best staff!"
Profile photo of Maysa Shems

Maysa Shems

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maysa Shems
"I have been a policy holder with Griffith agency 20 yrs. I have always been well informed about what kind of insurance is best for my particular situation and this is the reason I am very well satisfied with this agency. They very nice and professional with a great staff. Highly appreciate them."
Profile photo of carol aguilar

carol aguilar

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by carol aguilar
"The office staff was very friendly and professional. The atmosphere was very pleasant. Angela was very helpful and explained things. She went the extra mile helping my mother and myself with our policies. I like the fact that I have an agent that has time to meet with me and I don't have to worry about her getting back with me."
Profile photo of Samuel Aguilar

Samuel Aguilar

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Aguilar
"Friendly people that know there business and are good at what they do."
Profile photo of loopplug

loopplug

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by loopplug
"Great Staff , friendly, caring and professional"
Profile photo of Dana Shinpaugh

Dana Shinpaugh

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Shinpaugh
"Angela was very professional and knowledgeable in helping my insurance needs. I referred my family in Oregon also to save on premiums."
Profile photo of Justin Dodd

Justin Dodd

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Dodd
"Craig and his team are great to work with. Very tentative to your needs and very responsive."
Profile photo of Wendi G

Wendi G

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Wendi G
"The gal I spoke to was friendly and helpful. She was able to call me back with the information I needed and offered a lower rate for a vehicle we don't drive often."
Profile photo of Nicole Derryberry

Nicole Derryberry

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Derryberry
"Craig is awesome! I thought we had good coverage until we went here to get a quote and realized we weren't as covered as we needed to be! Thank you for helping keep my family safe!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Spry

Joseph Spry

September 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Spry
"Craig is the BEST agent in the Tri Cities and his staff is amazing!"