Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Craig Griffiths

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Craig Griffiths

4.7 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maysa Berhanu

Maysa Berhanu

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of carol aguilar

carol aguilar

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Samuel Aguilar

Samuel Aguilar

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly people that know there business and are good at what they do."
Profile photo of loopplug

loopplug

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Staff , friendly, caring and professional"
Profile photo of Dana Shinpaugh

Dana Shinpaugh

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angela was very professional and knowledgeable in helping my insurance needs. I referred my family in Oregon also to save on premiums."
Profile photo of Justin Dodd

Justin Dodd

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Craig and his team are great to work with. Very tentative to your needs and very responsive."
Profile photo of Wendi G

Wendi G

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The gal I spoke to was friendly and helpful. She was able to call me back with the information I needed and offered a lower rate for a vehicle we don't drive often."
Profile photo of Nicole Derryberry

Nicole Derryberry

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Craig is awesome! I thought we had good coverage until we went here to get a quote and realized we weren't as covered as we needed to be! Thank you for helping keep my family safe!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Spry

Joseph Spry

September 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Craig is the BEST agent in the Tri Cities and his staff is amazing!"
Profile photo of David Mordue

David Mordue

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Gannon

Jeremiah Gannon

October 24, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Virginia Jennings

Virginia Jennings

October 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"Craig and his team have been with me through thick and thin. I know without a doubt, I can count on them!! Now, as I move from WA to CA, they have made the transition to a new agent here very smooth. Thank you guys, you're the best! :)"
Profile photo of Judy Di Piazza

Judy Di Piazza

September 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"Craig has been our latest Insurance rep with Statefarm. It's be almost 30 years and 4 with Craig. He is one of the most caring agents out there. Knows his stuff and gets the job done."